Save the date! Our spring performances will be the weekends of April 3-7 and 10-14:

Wednesday, April 3, 7:30pm

Thursday, April 4, 7:30pm

Friday, April 5, 7:30pm

Saturday April 6, 2pm and 7:30pm

Sunday April 7, 2pm

Wednesday, April 10, 7:30pm

Thursday, April 11, 7:30pm

Friday, April 12, 7:30pm

Saturday April 13, 2pm and 7:30pm

Sunday April 14 2pm

Please check back here for exciting updates and announcements about next Spring's production and follow us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/TravisCurtright/